Pharmacy Market BUZZ

Market News, Products, Services, and Trends

Attend Stericycle's January Webinar: Creating a Safe and Sustainable Workplace in Healthcare


2022-01-21_09-32-39.png


Wednesday, January 26, 1:00 p.m (CT) 2:00 p.m. (ET) 11:00 a.m (PT)
Duration: 45  Minutes


Join Matt McDonald, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Strategy, on January 26 at 1pm CST/2pm EST as he presents Creating a Safe and Sustainable Workplace in Healthcare.


In this webinar, he will discuss insights from Stericycle’s 2021 Healthcare Workplace Safety Trend Report, including the importance of maintaining a safe environment of care while caring for the environment.  


We encourage all customers and those responsible for medical waste management including hospital administrators, laboratories, and other healthcare providers to participate.


Register below to reserve your spot. Please note that this webinar will be available through computer audio only.

REGISTER


Presenter: Matt McDonald
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Strategy

Matt’s dedication to protecting health and wellbeing in a safe, responsible, and sustainable way includes more than 15 years in marketing, strategy, and business development experience within healthcare. At Stericycle, he is passionate about driving innovation and solutions to benefit both the environment and the environment of care as a senior leader in the Stericycle organization.


Today's Posts
Subscribe